Shop
Araceli Flower Shop
131 Union Avenue New Rochelle, NY 10801
LOCAL: (914) 235-0016
0
Customer Reviews
Araceli Flower Shop
Local New Rochelle, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, price and most beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ive been coming to this flower shop for almost 10 years, Araceli is a great florist. Im always happy with the arrangements she comes up with, Thank you for always listening and giving me exactly what im looking for ! You're the best !
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Bought flowers for my Mom, she said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received l! I ordered online from Florida with no problems, thank you for making my mom smile!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Really good customer service and extremely beautiful flowers :)
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Our 50th Birthday party was very beautiful. Thank you Araceli
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Friendly customer service, order was delivered promptly. Delivery charges should be waived if in the same town.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Araceli did a wonderful job on our wedding flowers. She really listened to what we wanted and created beautiful centerpieces that all our guests raved about. Would highly recommend.
Date: Jul 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Araceli is simply wonderful! Her work is exquisite! Her love for what she does comes through in all her pieces. She put the beautiful & budget conscious pieces together perfectly. I could not be happier!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Rochelle, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Araceli Flower Shop
131 Union Avenue
New Rochelle, NY. 10801
Local: (914) 235-0016

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at