Shop
LOCAL: (914) 235-0016
0
Order within 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Araceli Flower Shop
Local New Rochelle, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Samantha

State/Province:MA

Flowers arrived on time and beautiful! Always nerve-wracking using a new company when you're from out of town, but Araceli knocked it out of the park!
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Chris S

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements, unique fresh flowers, Araceli is a very talented designer, always excellent work! Thank you for always making beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Anónimo S

State/Province:NJ

Excelente !
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Joseph Z

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered on time and in very good condition!
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Martha T

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 15, 2022
Name: karen g

State/Province:PA

great service
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name: Luz S

State/Province:NJ

Excelent service and quality of flowers and chocolates.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Dianne V

State/Province:NY

Great service, price and most beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Azalia P

State/Province:NY

Ive been coming to this flower shop for almost 10 years, Araceli is a great florist. Im always happy with the arrangements she comes up with, Thank you for always listening and giving me exactly what im looking for ! You're the best !
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Elizabeth V

State/Province:FL

Bought flowers for my Mom, she said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received l! I ordered online from Florida with no problems, thank you for making my mom smile!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Alejandro C

State/Province:NY

Really good customer service and extremely beautiful flowers :)
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name: Stephanie G

State/Province:NY

Our 50th Birthday party was very beautiful. Thank you Araceli
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:NY

Friendly customer service, order was delivered promptly. Delivery charges should be waived if in the same town.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name: Sonia D

State/Province:NY

Araceli did a wonderful job on our wedding flowers. She really listened to what we wanted and created beautiful centerpieces that all our guests raved about. Would highly recommend.
Date: Jul 27, 2014
Name: Tanyi A

State/Province:NY

Araceli is simply wonderful! Her work is exquisite! Her love for what she does comes through in all her pieces. She put the beautiful & budget conscious pieces together perfectly. I could not be happier!!!